What Others Say About Us

Particularly interested in our excellent small yard landscaping services? Or maybe, you have already used our help and just want to share your experience with the rest of our clients. Take a moment to read the comments on this website or visit our Google Business profile page! When you are there, fill out the form and submit your reviews. We will be glad to receive your feedback.

Willis Benson

I have been using the company for the past several months now. I have to say that I really am impressed with the work that the team does. They always keep their promises and aim at perfection. I sincerely recommend their professional services to everyone in the area!

Simon Davis

This company did our landscaping last year. At first, I thought they wouldn't be able to do what we wanted because my wife insisted on getting some exotic plants but they said the will do it. I am very happy with our choice. They did an amazing job. Highly recommended!

Frank Gable

I love the way my yard is designed for me - beautiful during all seasons of the year. Thank you so much!

Christopher Logan

I just wanted my project to be over before I provide you with my feedback. You guys really did manage to exceed all my expectations. My entire family is absolutely in love with what you did. We have already told everyone on the block about your services! I sincerely recommend your company to everyone in the area!

Dressel Jina

Thanks for the job well done at home. The flowers were planted on time and my lawn was mowed with maximum precision. The way my backyard appears is amazing. I will definitely continue using your services in the future. Affordable rates, professional approach, and dependable specialists. Great work!


Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
Average rating:  
 12 reviews
Jun 4, 2019
by Gina R. on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
The Guys That I’ve Always Entrusted My Yard To

Each year, I always make sure that I get an updated look for my yard. These guys have always helped me out with the yard landscaping. Each year, they always have the freshest ideas that they have in mind. Hoping for more clients for them!

May 23, 2019
by Joshua V. on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
Finally Found the Kindest Landscaper in Town

Of all the landscapers that I've worked with, I can truly say that this team has done such an amazing job with the landscaping. They've managed to do one of the commercial stores that I've been working with. My clients have been loving their work so far!

May 14, 2019
by Gertrude C. on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
Made Me So Happy!

I'm so glad to have hired these people! They've managed to make my yard landscaping very grand. I've only asked for a simple landscaping design yet they made it look so fabulous. I appreciate it, guys!

Apr 19, 2019
by Elton B. on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
The Right One for Me

Their front yard landscaping is truly admirable! The company has experts that one can truly rely on. They also provided me with plants that can withstand the weather that we have in our area. We're truly grateful for all of your efforts.

Apr 16, 2019
by Harry W. on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
The Kind of Landscaping That I’ve Always Been Looking For

It's very hard to look for a landscaping artist that has a wide range of knowledge when it comes to plants and whatnot. I'm so glad to have hired this company as they listen to the things that I want. Thank you for making me your priority!

Mar 7, 2019
by Michael B. Heaney on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
Dependable contractor!

We're thrilled with these landscapers! They took our garden and made it into a showstopper where we love to have guests over in our own oasis! The best landscaping company in this and the surrounding areas! Strongly recommend!

Mar 7, 2019
by Michael B. Heaney on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
Dependable contractor!

We're thrilled with these landscapers! They took our garden and made it into a showstopper where we love to have guests over in our own oasis! The best landscaping company in this and the surrounding areas! Strongly recommend!

Feb 23, 2019
by Michael T. Bryant on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
Landscaping experts!

These professionals fixed all of the problems in the front yard and did a fantastic job on the back. I had prepared a plan with our requirements and expectations for our yard. They provided us with a lot of great ideas that facilitate the execution of our plan. I highly recommend using the quality landscaping service this company offers!

Feb 14, 2019
by Anthony M. Baker on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
They know their trade!

We recently had this landscaping company to do a major renovation of our outdoor space, and we are pleased with the results and the experience as a whole. We were especially impressed that the owner & his crew were able to design a place that is both beautiful and extremely functional!

Dec 26, 2018
by Terence Jennings on Younkman's Bamboo Gardens Inc.
Excellent Work!

The technician who worked on my yard was always polite and really took an interest in my lawn problems. The grass looks really good now, and I am super happy with the service. I appreciate the job done and want to express my gratitude. Impressive work.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Services list

  • Landscaping
  • Commercial Landscape Design
  • Yard Design Installation
  • Hardscape Design & Installation
  • Spring & Fall Cleanup
  • Residential Landscape Design
  • Palm Trees
  • Flowers
  • Plants
  • Tree Service

 
Share This